Baseball/Softball Directors

All contact should be through our distribution list: (will go to all directors)


Marc Baron - Baseball Commissioner (LJAL Executive Board Member)  

Jim Mariani

Abe Vinitski

Brad MacDonald      

Jim Bates

Ray Riza                   

Dave Carlson            

Wayne Liebau           

Tim Veliu (LJAL Executive Board Member)              

Matt Hazzard              

Bob Lebar  (LJAL Executive Board Member)                                 

Matt Jones                   





© Copyright 2017 Livonia Junior Athletic League. All rights reserved.
© Copyright 2017 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems