skip navigation

Board Members

2017 Livonia Junior Athletic League 
Board of Directors

EXECUTIVE BOARD

General Board Seats:
President Jerry Tiernan jerry.tiernan@ljal.com
Vice-President Bob Lebar bob.lebar@ljal.com
Treasurer Joe McCallion joe.mccallion@ljal.com
Secretary Heather Ringrose  heather.ringrose@ljal.com

Administration

UNIT DIRECTORS:
Blue Jay Unit Director Matt Thomas matt.thomas@ljal.com
Eagles Unit Director Harvey Huddleston harvey.huddleston@ljal.com
Falcons Unit Director Ken Way  ken.way@ljal.com
Orioles Unit Director Joe Boley joe.boley@ljal.com

 

SPORT COMMISSIONERS:

Baseball/Softball

Marc Baron

marc.baron@ljal.com

Basketball

Harvey Huddleston harvey.huddleston@ljal.com
Football Tim Napier tim.napier@ljal.com

Board of Directors

Blue Jays Unit

 

Baseball Brad MacDonald

brad.macdonald@ljal.com

Baseball Gordon Hastie
 

gordon.hastie@ljal.com

Basketball  Richard Dawson richard.dawson@ljal.com
Basketball  Danielle Ebbitt danielle.ebbitt@ljal.com
Basketball  Tim Napier tim.napier@ljal.com
Football Shawn Pittenger shawn.pittenger@ljal.com
Football Matt Thomas matt.thomas@ljal.com
Football Tony Riggs tony.riggs@ljal.com

Eagles Unit

 

Baseball Jim Mariani

jim.mariani@ljal.com

Baseball Ray Riza ray.riza@ljal.com
Basketball Rob Davidek rob.davidek@ljal.com
Basketball Mark Harper mark.harper@ljal.com
Basketball Dave Stokes dave.stokes@ljal.com
Football John Grech john.grech@ljal.com
Football Jim Bates jim.bates@ljal.com
Football Keri Jungel keri.jungel@ljal.com

Falcons Unit

Baseball Marc Baron marc.baron@ljal.com
Baseball Wayne Liebau wayne.liebau@ljal.com
Baseball Tim Veliu tim.veliu@ljal.com
Basketball Scott Lone scott.lone@ljal.com
Basketball Casey Reed casey.reed@ljal.com
Basketball Ken Way ken.way@ljal.com
Football Eric Young eric.young@ljal.com
Football Heather Ringrose heather.ringrose@ljal.com
Football Jim Gibson jim.gibson@ljal.com

Orioles Unit

Baseball Matt Hazzard matt.hazzard@ljal.com
Baseball Matt Jones matt.jones@ljal.com
Football Jerry Tiernan jerry.tiernan@ljal.com
Football Bob Lebar bob.lebar@ljal.com
Football Joe Boley joe.boley@ljal.com